منزل المنتجاتالروتاري برغي ضاغط هواء

Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity

شهادة
نوعية جيدة منصة الحفر الأساسية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة منصة الحفر الأساسية للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
With simple operation,our workers like EP200 drilling rig. Sinotechdrill is a reputable company, we look forward to next cooperation.

—— Suat nacar

We bought underground drill rig.This rig is more powerful and steady, we normally could drill 80-100 mtrs per 24 shift.We'll order drilling tools soon

—— Paladio

I ordered some diamond tools this years,sinotechdrill provided a very good service and fast delivery time.Thanks a lot!

—— Claudio

Hi,This is Ana from Colombia. We bought one water well drilling rig from Sinotechdrill. It has easy operation systems and easily reduce the cost.

—— Ana noguera 

ابن دردش الآن

Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity

الصين Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity المزود
Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity المزود Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity المزود Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity المزود Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity

تفاصيل المنتج:

Place of Origin: China
اسم العلامة التجارية: Atlas copco
إصدار الشهادات: ISO & CE
Model Number: ZD1200-4000VSD

شروط الدفع والشحن:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
الأسعار: Based on Detailed Order
Packaging Details: Wooden case or in bulk
Delivery Time: Based on Detailed Order
Supply Ability: 50 pcs / month
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
سعة: 728 - 3777 Nm³ / h القدرة FAD (l / s): 220 - 1141 لتر / ثانية
نموذج: ZD1200-4000VSD علامة تجارية: أطلس كوبكو
خدمة after-sales يزوّد: يهندس يتوفّر أن يصون قوة المحرك المثبتة: 155 - 780 كيلو واط

تعتبر ZD من أطلس كوبكو تحالفًا لضاغط لولبي ZR عالميًا ، والذي يوفر جودة الهواء الجاف عند الضغط المتوسط ​​، و D الداعم ذو الكفاءة العالية والذي يجلب الهواء إلى 40 بارًا. يمثل ZD قفزة نوعية في تكنولوجيا الترددية. إنه بطل في توفير الطاقة وتصميمه ثوري. أنت ستقدّر قاعدته الساطعة و baseplate الخرساني الذي يجعل التركيب سهل جدا. مع الإصدارات المتعددة والتنوع ، يجلب ZD فوائد هائلة إلى الحد الأقصى الخاص بك.


فوائد العميل

  • توفر ضواغط ZD الخالية من الزيت 100٪ الخالية من الزيت نسبة 100٪ من الهواء النقي النظيف الذي يتوافق مع شهادة ISO 8573-1 من الفئة 0 (2010). CLASS 0 يعني عدم وجود خطر التلوث. خطر عدم وجود منتجات تالفة أو غير آمنة ؛ عدم التعرض لخطر الخسارة من وقت التوقف التشغيلي ؛ وخطر صفر من الإضرار بسمعة شركتك المحترفة بشق الأنفس. في عام 2006 ، كانت أطلس كوبكو أول شركة مصنعة في العالم تحصل على هذه الشهادة على ضاغط خالي من الزيوت.
  • موثوقية عالية - تعتمد موثوقية ZD على عدة أساسيات. مراحل الانضغاط الأولى هي دوارة ، والتي تشتهر عالميًا بالموثوقية. يتم تجفيف الهواء عند مخرج الضاغط اللولبي ، لذلك يدخل الهواء الجاف فقط الداعم D ، مما يزيل المشاكل المرتبطة بالمكثفات. يضمن التصميم الأفقي للمعزز D ، مع مستويات اهتزاز منخفضة ، حياة طويلة للمكونات الداخلية.
  • توفير الطاقة القصوى - كونه تكوينًا من 4 مراحل ، يكون ZD أكثر كفاءة من حيث الطاقة بنسبة 7٪ من التكوين النموذجي على ثلاث مراحل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تقليل تكاليف الطاقة عن طريق ضبط ضغط التفريغ المطلوب بين 25 بار (362 رطل / بوصة 2) و 40 بار (580 رطل / بوصة 2). يتوفر ZD أيضًا في إصدار محرك متغير السرعة (VSD) ، مما يوفر توفير الطاقة بنسبة 35٪. بالنسبة لآلات النفخ المجهزة بأنظمة استرداد الهواء ، فإن إعادة حقن الهواء مرة أخرى إلى المنشطة يسمح بتوفير المزيد من الطاقة بشكل كبير.
  • التحكم والمراقبة المتقدمان - لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة والموثوقية ، يتحكم Elektronikon® في محرك الأقراص الرئيسي وينظم ضغط النظام ضمن نطاق ضغط محدد ومحدود مسبقًا. يمكن تكييف وحدة التحكم Elektronikon® وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة مع أجهزة استشعار إضافية ، وجهات اتصال رقمية ، ووظائف اتصال Fieldbus و SMS. وبالاقتران مع جهاز التحكم في الضاغط المتعدد ES ، تم تحسين تشغيل غرفة الكمبرس الكاملة.
  • مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الخاصة بغرفة الضاغط - تسمح لك ZD بإدارة شبكات الضغط المتوسط ​​والضغط العالي بشكل منفصل ، مما يحسّن من استثمارك ومساحة الأرضية.
  • صيانة منخفضة - بالنسبة للإصدارات المبردة بالهواء ، لا يلزم وجود نظام تبريد خارجي ، مما يوفر على الاستثمار والصيانة واستهلاك المياه.
  • استخدام الطاقة الخاصة بك مرتين - مع تكييف وحدة التحكم في استرداد الحرارة ، يمكن استخدام الطاقة المستردة في مياه تبريد المياه الخاصة بك المبردة ZD لاستخدامات متعددة: الغلايات ، وارتفاع درجة حرارة المباني ، والاستحمام ، وعمليات التنظيف. هذا يوفر الكثير من الطاقة.
المواصفات الفنية
القدرة FAD (l / s) 220 - 1141 لتر / ثانية
ضغط العمل 25 - 40 بار (e)
قوة المحرك المثبتة 155 - 780 كيلو واط
القدرة FAD (m³ / h، cfm) 792 - 4110 متر مكعب / ساعة
سعة 728 - 3777 Nm³ / h
معالجة الغازات الهواء والنيتروجين

خدماتنا:

  1. نظام مراقبة الجودة.
  2. خدمة ما بعد البيع.
  3. العلامة التجارية الجديدة وغير المستخدمة.
  4. الرسم والتصميم المنتج.
  5. خدمة 24 ساعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sinotechdrill International Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Liu

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsRotary Screw Air Compressor

Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity

Certification
Good quality Core Drill Rig for sales
Good quality Core Drill Rig for sales
Customer Reviews
With simple operation,our workers like EP200 drilling rig. Sinotechdrill is a reputable company, we look forward to next cooperation.

—— Suat nacar

We bought underground drill rig.This rig is more powerful and steady, we normally could drill 80-100 mtrs per 24 shift.We'll order drilling tools soon

—— Paladio

I ordered some diamond tools this years,sinotechdrill provided a very good service and fast delivery time.Thanks a lot!

—— Claudio

Hi,This is Ana from Colombia. We bought one water well drilling rig from Sinotechdrill. It has easy operation systems and easily reduce the cost.

—— Ana noguera 

I'm Online Chat Now

Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity

China Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity supplier
Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity supplier Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity supplier Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity supplier Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity supplier

Large Image :  Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Atlas copco
Certification: ISO & CE
Model Number: ZD1200-4000VSD

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: Based on Detailed Order
Packaging Details: Wooden case or in bulk
Delivery Time: Based on Detailed Order
Supply Ability: 50 pcs / month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Capacity: 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity FAD (l/s): 220 - 1141 L/s
Model: ZD1200-4000VSD Brand: Atlas Copco
After-sales Service Provided: Engineers Available To Service Installed Motor Power: 155 - 780 KW

Atlas Copco’s ZD is the alliance of the world renowned ZR screw compressor, which delivers quality dry air at medium pressure, and the highly efficient D booster which brings the air to 40 bar. ZD represents a quantum leap in reciprocating technology. It is a champion in energy saving and its design is revolutionary. You will appreciate its silencing canopy and its concrete baseplate that makes installation so easy. With its numerous versions and versatility, ZD brings tremendous benefits to your bottom line.


Customer benefits

  • Certified 100% oil-free – ZD compressors provide you with 100% pure, clean air that complies with ISO 8573-1 CLASS 0 (2010) certification. CLASS 0 means zero risk of contamination; zero risk of damaged or unsafe products; zero risk of losses from operational downtime; and zero risk of damaging your company’s hard-won professional reputation. In 2006 Atlas Copco was the first manufacturer in the world to receive such certification on an oil-free compressor.
  • High reliability – The ZD’s reliability is based on several fundamentals. The first compression stages are rotary, which are world renowned for reliability. Air is dried at the outlet of the screw compressor, so only dry air enters the D booster, eliminating problems linked to condensates. The D booster’s horizontal design, with low vibration levels, ensures long life of internal components.
  • Maximum energy savings – Being a 4-stage configuration, the ZD is 7% more efficient in terms of energy than the typical 3-stage configuration. In addition you can further reduce energy costs by adjusting the required discharge pressure between 25 bar (362 psig) and 40 bar (580 psig). ZD is also available in a Variable Speed Drive (VSD) version, enabling 35% energy savings. For blowing machines equipped with air recovery systems, re-injecting the air back to the booster allows further significant energy savings.
  • Advanced control and monitoring – To maximize efficiency and reliability, the Elektronikon® controls the main drive motor and regulates system pressure within a predefined and narrow pressure band. The Elektronikon® controller can be adapted to your specific needs with extra sensors, digital contacts, fieldbus and SMS communication functions. In combination with the ES multiple compressor controller, the operation of your complete compressor room is optimized.
  • A wide array of solutions for your compressor room – ZD allows you to manage your medium pressure and high pressure networks separately, which optimizes your investment and floor space.
  • Low maintenance – For air-cooled versions, no external cooling system is needed, saving on investment, maintenance and water consumption.
  • Use Your Energy Twice - With the adaptation of an Heat Recovery Control unit, the energy recovered in the cooling water of your water cooled ZD can be used for several uses : boilers, warming of premises, showers, cleaning processes. This saves a lot of energy.
Technical Specifications
Capacity FAD (l/s) 220 - 1141 l/s
Working pressure 25 - 40 bar(e)
Installed motor power 155 - 780 kW
Capacity FAD (m³/h, cfm) 792 - 4110 m³/h
Capacity 728 - 3777 Nm³/h
Gases handled air, nitrogen

 

 

Oil Free Air Compressor , Screw Reciprocating Piston Air Compressor 728 - 3777 Nm³/h Capacity

 

Our Services:

 

  1. Quality control system.
  2. After-sale service.
  3. Brand new & not used.
  4. Product drawing and design.
  5. 24 hours service.

Contact Details
Sinotechdrill International Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Liu

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)